Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Graveyard Dirt Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo herbal, mineral, and zoological curios, plus human personal concerns, in magic spells and conjure craft.
Astariell

Graveyard Dirt Questions and Answers

Unread post by Astariell » Fri Feb 06, 2009 2:54 pm

Hi All,

I am new to root work so I have many questions. I believe the course that Catherine offers would be the best solution to my many questions! (I am very excited about my direction of late) But in the meantime, I would like to know if a break up bottle spell is best placed in a cemetery nearest to the intended. This is a two fold piece of work, since it will involve reconciliation work as well. I don't know where they live so I cannot place this "nearest" to them as in their yard etc, but I do however know the vicinity....Would a graveyard nearest be the best? A tree was suggested but I am not sure of this.....

Turnsteel
HRCC Student

Re: Graveyard Dirt Questions and Answers

Unread post by Turnsteel » Fri Feb 06, 2009 4:39 pm

Well in my experience you bury a spell in a graveyard to:

A) kill a harmful spell cast on you or someone you know, or

B) seal a very nasty hex you're casting on someone else.

Just keep that in mind you can put it in the graveyard but that way be more then you need. I would, if you couldn't get the bottle someplace where they'll walk over it or by it everyday, hide it in the hollow of a tree.
HRCC Student #1559

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Fri Feb 06, 2009 5:00 pm