• Advertisement
Call Hoodoo Psychics 1-888-4-HOODOO

It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:33 am

Saint Expedite Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

Discussions about Lucky Mojo religious supplies, church goods, and altar tools, plus prayers to God, angels, spirits, saints, and deities.

Re: Saint Expedite Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

Unread postby MissKing89 » Mon Jan 16, 2017 9:43 am

Hello Everyone!

I've been working with Saint Expedite since 2013 and he has come through for me many times but sometimes he hasn't. However, I have a bit of a dilemma and would love your input:

Just after Christmas, I petitioned to Saint Expedite to help me land a job in my industry. I was getting desperate and depressed. Within a few hours I got a job and had to pack my things and leave for the job the very next morning (I work on yachts). Unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to properly thank him. I publicly thanked him but didn't get a chance to offer him flowers or pound cake. I believe this came back to bite me because the trip I worked on took a toll on me physically and mentally. To make matters worse, I got deported back to my home country on our way back from the island. Luckily, I didn't get banned, but my visa was revoked and now I have to get a new one. I really want to go back because I have fallen in love with someone there and really miss him. He and I started a business together, so I really need to see him. I miss him dearly and cry every night over the situation and that we are away from each other.

Lesson here: ALWAYS thank Saint Expedite! I should have known this since I've been working with him for 4 years now but I really learned my lesson.

1. How can I make amends with Saint Expedite?
2. Is there another saint I can petition to that will help me with my visa situation? Also one more suited for love?
MissKing89

Unread postby Sister Jean » Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:29 am

Hello MissKing89,