Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Saint Expedite Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

All about Lucky Mojo religious supplies, church goods, and altar tools, plus prayers to God, angels, spirits, saints, and deities.
rs2010

Re: Saint Expedite Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

Unread post by rs2010 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 2:41 pm

Thank you Saint Expedite for helping me and answering my petition/prayer. I am grateful for your help. I offer my thanks for your help along with your pound cake and fresh flowers as well. Thank you.

Teena1030

Unread post by Teena1030 » Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:34 am

Hi there, I am new to spell and candle work. I placed and order that I received almost two weeks ago. I am/was doing a St. Expedite vigil candle. I purchased the St. Expedite candle dressed, St. Expedite card, red vigil candle, undressed and fast luck oil, st. expedite oil and money oil. I started burning my St. Expedite candle last Wednesday. I think I may have messed up, I was only burning the candle around 6 hours a day to make it last for 7 days. Did I mess up? Should I have burned it continuously? I am nervous about leaving it lit while I sleep, so would it be better to light it from when I wake up till I go to sleep or should I let it burn all the time? The candle has been burning clean/clear except for a ring of herbs at the top, which I think is from the oil, thats positive right? I feel like I am seeing signs, for example I found my dream house and got a phone about something I was waiting for. But still waiting for the actual petion, which will take time, I know.

When that one burns out, should I dress the other red candle? How do I do that? Should I use all three oils?

If I am petitioning St. Expedite with the red candle, can I also burn a green candle since I am asking for money? Can I burn the red vigil candle until the petition happens? or do I let it burn out and wait and see?