Signs Omens Movement Completion of Spells Questions and Answers

Susan Barnes
Forum Moderator
Re: Signs Omens Movement Completion of Spells Questions and Answers

Unread post by Susan Barnes » Fri Oct 10, 2014 12:51 pm

PhillyGirl,

I would call that a definite sign!

A very cool one at that! :)
HRCC Graduate #1632 - Member of AIRR - Member of Hoodoo Psychics - Forum Moderator

rookieguy13

Unread post by rookieguy13 » Fri Oct 10, 2014 9:43 pm

Id consider that a sign also. :)

My first was one I would consider a sign too, just the second one left me confused.

luckylove143

Unread post by luckylove143 » Sat Oct 11, 2014 8:05 am

Hello All,

This is my first time posting and my first time casting. I was hoping for a little help or advice.

Okay... I casted my first love spell on a guy name Edward, Ed for short. I used a plain encased pink candle, I dressed it with Love Me Oil.

I said a prayer/spell and allowed it to burn out in about a week.

During the burning I begin to witness things involving his name. For instance:

1. I was at work and my cousin texted me and the first thing I saw was the words "ed" but I noticed she tried typing "called" but the spell check I'm assuming broke the word up. OK, I thought its all in my head, back to work !

2. I was in the process of opening mail at work and *immediately after I took my eyes off of my cousin's text, the mail that I was opening came from someone named "Edward"...whoa...then I was like ookaaay now I don't think its all in my head.

3. The next morning on my way to work I was listening to the radio and the guestspeaker name was "Ed".

4. The same day leaving work iI had never noticed a law office sign and the guy's name was " Edward Jones"...I freaked out because this is the subject's full entire first & last name !!

5. Then another day I was behind a car and the license plate read " EJD" in the beginning. I see Ed & a " J" for Jones.

Now I don't know if I'm deliberately looking for things now not on purpose !??