Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spell Timing: Eclipses and Retrogrades

catherineyronwode
Site Admin
Re: Spell Timing: Eclipses and Retrogrades

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Fri Sep 30, 2011 8:47 pm

To ask what you are doing "wrong" is self-defeating.

Get a reading from a reputable and ethical member of AIRR.

I would also suggest that you start with some bathing and cleansing. It could be that someone has jinxed your love. It could be something else.
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

only1karen

Unread post by only1karen » Mon Dec 26, 2011 8:48 pm

Okay, I'm new to this type of forum, so please excuse any blunders?

I am however fairly experienced with magical workings and such, but after reading A LOT of posts on this topic, I am now actually second guessing a recent binding rite I did...

I did a very strong binding on, wait for it.... On December 10th during the full moon while mercury was in retrograde.

I made sure to perform my normal protection etc, beforehand, but also noticed that it appeared to not have ANY effect on the intended at all?

Conversely I also noticed that during the very next week I had a ton of chaos, both monetary & medical. So I of course did a thorough house floor wash, called on my Amparo to assist me, AND started a reversal candle. Since i found out that the situation/person I bound, was still going along strong with her agenda to draw my man away, I've been plagued with severe depression along with a big dose of paranoia, & anxiety. I do believe allot of it also has to do with the holidays, or at least the season is not helping. :-(

I'm completely open to any ideas, advice or ways to determine if in fact my binding brought this on to myself?

I take full responsibilty if I inadvertently brought this on myself, but would also REALLY APPRECIATE any advice on how to clean this mess up if in fact I created it?