Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells for Ex-Lover Ex-Spouse to Return Reconcile Reunite

MissMichaele
Forum Moderator
Re: Spells for Ex-Lover Ex-Spouse to Return Reconcile Reunite

Unread post by MissMichaele » Fri Aug 09, 2019 12:11 pm

I don't think I would use a black candle dressed with controlling oil on the petition "Break up with him and come home to me."

I would make it a three-candle moving candle spell as illustrated here:
http://www.luckymojo.com/breakup.html
HRCC Graduate #0361 - Forum Moderator
Member of HP - Member of AIRR - Author

TerraFire

Unread post by TerraFire » Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:54 am

Hi friends, I’m new to the forum and I’m looking for some input from others. I’m not new to spell casting or energy work, I’ve been doing it for 20 years. However I’m in a situation I’ve never been in before.

My boyfriend of a year and a half and I recently broke up, less than 2 weeks ago. At first I was devastated and blamed only him. After a lot of thought and insight, I came to terms with my mistakes and the role I played in it. I forgive him and myself. However I want to reconcile so much. We had a healthy amazing relationship until the very end when some things happened. Just a little backstory for you.

My question however, is this: can I make contact with him while I’m waiting for reconciliation/love spells to manifest? I cast a break up spell (he kinda started seeing someone else, I’m honestly not sure if they’re together or not currently), I’ve been working a honey jar for a few days (planning on 7 days total), and cast a reconciliation spell. It’s been a few days.