• Advertisement
Crystal-Silence-League-Link

It is currently Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:01 am

Spells for Job Getting, Resumes, Applications, Interviews

Re: Spells for Job Getting, Resumes, Applications, Interviews

Unread postby Nidia » Mon Aug 17, 2015 11:24 am

hi everyone.
So, I had ordered a steady work spell kit for this purpose some time ago but dint feel it was the right time to use it. I have been wanting to move closer to family but things were just not ideal at the time. With work starting up again soon, I was told I would be with a student (i work in a school) that is....difficult to say the least. through no fault of their own, but, Its one student i know I cannot handle.(their screams trigger my PTSD WAYYYYYY too much, I cant function well.) And even asked my supervisor not to make me their aid. since I am the only one at my workplace that is bilingual (i know, shocking.) and since its assumed the child's parents do not speak english (false.they speak and write it just fine) Im the "only" option to work with this individual.

Now, as I mentioned, i bought the kit to get a job in a different town, but I am having a hard time finding one at my paygrade, and there are no transfer options available currently. Even if there were, the distance is pretty far to travel. I am wondering, does this kit work for finding an ideal job with a similar/higher pay? (in sep i will be receiving a raise, making my pay 15+ per hr., and the benefits are great.) Ive read about taking dirt from places of employment, can I do this to attain a job there? I was walking around yesterday and found two places (whom i dont know the paygrade) but one is a fancy, lottery entry charter school and the other is an adult learning center. I collected soil from both places. how/should i use this? (i can always save the soil from the charter school to try and get my child in there right? ;) )