Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells for Long Distance Romance and Love Relationships

Dimplez

Re: Spells for Long Distance Romance and Love Relationships

Unread post by Dimplez » Sun Oct 26, 2014 8:10 am

Thank you Miss Aida for responding and thank you for your advice, I will try these and come back to let you guys know how it turned out. :)

rookieguy13

Unread post by rookieguy13 » Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:21 am

Hello,

I was wondering how effective these spells are for long distance (5000 miles)? Me and the girl I love had some drama, so my visit was okay but not the best since she had found someone else, that's another story though. The guy is horrible and they broke up since (as I predicted, too bad not before my visit), and we've just been in contact after 4 months of nothing. I've been using a honey jar for about 2 months. Some days she doesn't message much, and others she does, discussing the previous drama or joking around a lot. She was even making the lil ones in my family laugh through sending pictures.

Lately she was messaging me about the type of guy she wants, doesn't exactly suit me. She said this current guy talking to her has money which sounds bad but isn't what she wants. I know she gets a lot of male attention, she's beautiful. I was using come to me and think of me oils on a candle, and was thinking of switching to follow me girl.

Now the drama has been solved and we're trying to repair the damage done, I want us to be close again.

Miss Aida

Unread post by Miss Aida » Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:42 pm

Hello, rookieguy13,

Well, congratulations that she broke up with that guy!!

But it seems to me like she just thinks of you as a friend.

So, I would recommend that you take a look at the pages on this subforum for some ideas on how to turn this mind set into something more than just friendship:

spells-to-gently-turn-friend-or-co-work ... t9546.html

Follow Me Girl also sounds like a great idea.

Please keep us posted.

Wishing you the best