Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells for More Communication Between Lovers Spouses Mates

Twindnature

Re: Spells for More Communication Between Lovers Spouses Mates

Unread post by Twindnature » Mon Mar 31, 2014 9:46 pm

I'm sorry, Sometimes I get a little worked up and spazzy. :P

I've done the spell and my nation sack is all fixed and good but I've been told to dump it in his yard and lead it back to mine- but that would be on the other side of the state so it's not something I can do. I cant send him a letter so what do I do with it? I saved it just the same but I need to understand what my other options are.

Would substituting (I know its a poor one, but still) a cross roads for his residence and sprinkle back to my home? I'm very new to this type of practice so I'm still trying to get my footing, but I believe from what I've read on these boards that a crossroads is a sort of energy director, dispersing it so it can work that much better.

Could the crossroads work?

<3

Miss Aida

Unread post by Miss Aida » Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:33 pm

Hello, Twindnature,
If you are working with a root worker who told you to do this, then I would ask that rootworker.
I've never heard of "dumping" a Nation Sack. The directions on the Nation Sack does not say to do this.
Here is a link on laying tricks and disposal: www.luckymojo.com/layingtricks.html
Sorry I couldn't be of more help with this.

Twindnature

Unread post by Twindnature » Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:25 am

I'm sorry, I spoke very poorly.
I made the bag and was told to dump the BATHWATER on his lawn.

Miss Aida

Unread post by Miss Aida » Wed Apr 02, 2014 7:31 am

Hello, Twindnature,
Whew! I was wondering WHY someone would tell you to dump the Nation Sack. GEEZ!!! LOL
Then you are on the right track with what you were thinking.
You have the link also.
Wishing you the best

Mysticmama4

Unread post by Mysticmama4 » Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:46 pm

Hello all,