• Advertisement
Lucky Mojo Curio Company Catallogue

It is currently Tue Dec 12, 2017 1:55 pm

Spells to Attract Friendship, New Lover, New Relationship

Spell to Meet Again and Seduce!

Unread postby ParadiseCove » Wed Jun 10, 2015 6:28 am

I recently met a man who I've admired for a while. The meeting was very brief but he was warm and sweet. He is a "celebrity" and though I used to work in the entertainment industry and have a mutual friend with him I never met this man until recently. He is based in Los Angeles, and I now live on the East Coast. I will be going back to California for some time soon and I would really like to see him again. I felt like there was more we could've said to each other but I was a bit shy. Is it possible to draw us back together and lay the groundwork for seduction despite what seems like a thin line of connection?

His celebrity status concerns me and finding a way to reconnect. I don't want to talk explicitly to my friend about it because I'm not sure if that's the right thing to do.
ParadiseCove

Re: Spells to Attract Friendship, New Lover, New Relationship

Unread postby Miss Athena » Wed Jun 10, 2015 8:26 pm

Hi ParadiseCove,

You should work with Look Me Over to get his attention and Come to Me to draw him to you.

http://www.luckymojo.com/lookmeover.html
http://www.luckymojo.com/cometome.html

Good luck.
HRCC #1909G
Miss Athena
Forum Moderator

Unread postby Lovemydogs » Tue Jun 16, 2015 7:32 pm

Hello everyone!

I have prepared all of the work to start the white rose spell and I was just wondering after I engrave the candle with the thorns from a white rose would it be alright if I anoint the candle with some "Come To Me" oit? and do I have to keep starring and concentrating on the candle until it completely burns down? (I mean, what if I have to run to the bathroom or run outside with my dogs??)

Thank You.
Lovemydogs

Unread postby Miss Athena » Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:37 pm

Hi Lovemydogs,