Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells to Avoid Rental House or Apartment Eviction

Isis82

Spells to Avoid Rental House or Apartment Eviction

Unread post by Isis82 » Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:17 am

I have just been informed that the rented property that I have called home for 2 years will be put up for auction next month. I have learnt that the people who are eager to get this property own many others on my street and wish to convert mine into shared property, like the others.This would obviously mean that I will be evicted.

I do not have the time (I am in my final year at university – with just a couple months left) nor the money (I am in quite a bit of debt, though I am - with help from spells and hard work – improving that situation as much as I can) to move house. This is my home and I do not wish to move - Is there anything that anyone can suggest that I can do spell wise to stop this from happening?

Many thanks to all! :-)

J Simulcik

Re: Advice on Avoiding Rental House Eviction

Unread post by J Simulcik » Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:03 am

Look into the various methods of nailing down your property; don't know if it's been discussed here, but a search should tell you. Otherwise, it's definitely on the LM site, most likely under railroad spikes. If you wish to work with a saint, St. Joseph will help in cases such as this. Good luck!

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:37 am

Railroad spikes are used for nailing down property:

http://luckymojo.com/railroadspike.html

Five Finger Grass is used to get favours granted, including staying in a house:

http://herb-magic.com/five-finger-grass.html
catherine yronwode

Isis82

Unread post by Isis82 » Fri Apr 09, 2010 6:05 am

Hi - Thanks so much for these suggestions! I will defintely be using the spikes method! I really appreciate your help. Thanks so much. :-) xxx

Maljen
Forum Member
Ensure getting a lease/staying in a house