Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells to Fix Problems With Boss, Manager, or Supervisor

zenrez
HRCC Student

Re: Spells to Fix Problems With Boss, Manager, or Supervisor

Unread post by zenrez » Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:33 pm

Hi Everyone,
So here is my dilemma, I work in a great place that I love but my boss is scheduled to retire very soon. All my colleagues love working with him because hes such a great guy. The chances of some tyrant, Butt-hole coming in a very high and it scares me so much Im considering leaving. In my head, I feel like I would be better off working somewhere else than to work with someone I really dont know. My question is, is there anything I can do to attract a great Leader into my building? Is there a spell I can perform that will help bring that perfect person in to replace the boss we have? Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks! Zen

Scarlett

Unread post by Scarlett » Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:45 pm

Hi Zen_Rez,

I'm a newbie, and my ideas are just from reading the forum and pages, so others may have better ones.

That being said, I wonder if the Boss Fix products could be used in advance on either the new incoming boss, or conversely to target the current management to choose the right person. If working with the current management maybe some King Solomon Wisdom supplies along side it.

zenrez
HRCC Student

Unread post by zenrez » Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:48 pm

Very interesting. thanks!!!

Scarlett

Unread post by Scarlett » Thu Mar 17, 2011 2:53 pm

Also I should have added, I'd consider getting a reading from the root workers. There is a great group including Miss Cat herself and her graduates. Their page is here:

http://www.readersandrootworkers.org/in ... ootworkers

They can advise you on products to get and even if your focus should be on getting a new job yourself or working on the new boss to be.

Good luck.

~ S

Devi Spring
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Devi Spring » Thu Mar 17, 2011 3:46 pm