• Please visit our Occult Sister-Sites
Herb-Magic.com

Spells to Hot Foot or Send Away Bad Co-Worker

Spells to Hot Foot or Send Away Bad Co-Worker

New postby nemesis » Sat Mar 21, 2009 10:41 pm

I have never done any work to 'hoodoo' anyone before but the difficult situation that I have with a co-worker has come to a point that I feel compiled to have her move away and not cause me any harm. Due to some conflicts at work, she has said bad things about me behind my back, to our boss even, and her betrayal has hurt me deeply.

I would like to know if I can work on the hot foot on her. I wonder if I could sprinkle a little of the hoot foot around her desk to cross her?

Any idea how should i do that as I read from the site that I have to do it backwards....??

What exactly does the hot foot work on besides having someone move away?

Do I have to pray when i sprinkle it?

Can I use the 13 herbs after that for protection and cleansing?

Any advice is most welcome....thanks a zillion! :)
nemesis

Re: Hot Foot on Nasty Co-worker

New postby Lukianos » Sat Mar 21, 2009 11:19 pm

Hi nemesis,

Hotfoot powder is most often deployed by sprinkling on the ground where you know they will walk over it while walking backwards and calling the intended targets name, cussing them out, and telling them they need to get out/go away/leave town/not come back. It is most definitely a hostile form of working, but for the most part it is focused on making people restless, and moving them away (sometimes farther away than you might anticipate).