Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells to Prevent Someone from Moving Travelling Vacationing

Maxine2

Spells to Prevent Someone from Moving Travelling Vacationing

Unread post by Maxine2 » Sun Apr 04, 2010 6:06 am

Ok I read this thread and being that I am new to hoodoo spellwork it only answered half my question I wanted to pose on here.

Long story short, like this poster on this thread I want to keep my mom, dad and I from going on a trip to Montreal or anywhere else in Canada. I just don’t want my dad especially to go to Canada his evil abusive family lives up there and my dad chases after family members who don’t like him and invites himself over to their homes (without invitation). It’s a very needy trait my dad has he gravitates to people who can stand him or are arrogant and nasty like him.

I read in this thread link influence-&-change-someoneʼs-mind-spell--t5367.html
above that I can at least change the person’s mind by using essence of bend over powder or oil as one trick I can apply to my situation. But the problem is my dad is stubborn and even if he has no money to go on vacation anywhere he tends to find money from other places. One of his business includes selling cars, he is looking to sell one of our cars to make some vacation spending money happen for him so he can go on this trip.

Is there anyway I can stop that car from being sold hence my dad doesn’t make money and he can’t find other means to find money to go on this trip???

Is there anyway way I can STOP or disrupt this trip from EVER happening in the future (without any harm to anyone; well I would like my wicked dad to endure a little downturn & humility (which he doesn’t have)?

Would jinxing powders or oils work in a situation like this?
Are there any other ingredients I can purchase to make this trip a distant memory and not happen at all?