Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Too Many Spells at Once? Overload? Interval Between Spells?

easternleo09

Too Many Spells at Once? Overload? Interval Between Spells?

Unread post by easternleo09 » Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:05 am

What happen if I cast the same spell more than once?

or cast many different spells with the same intention on the outcome?

I'm new to this craft, sorry if the answers to my questions seem obvious to you guys.

J Simulcik
HRCC Student

Re: Too Many Spells at Once? Overload? Interval Between Spells?

Unread post by J Simulcik » Wed Feb 25, 2009 3:37 am

Doing the same spell more than once or casting different spells for the same purpose at the same time will have little effect on your work, if any. Different types of spells run concurrently for the same purpose are fairly common in hoodoo, such as a mojo bag and candle work together.

If a spell does not work, there is a reason, and it is important to divine that reason if you are to change a situation.

The answer to any question may be obvious to some, but not to the person who asks, and probably to others who did not. That's why we're here! :D
HRCC Student #1339

Miss Bri
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Miss Bri » Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:40 am

Hi there,easternleo09,