Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

hello

User avatar
rainbow2
Newly Registered
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 5:02 pm

hello

Unread post by rainbow2 » Mon Mar 28, 2011 5:46 pm

hi
I am new here....I posted but lost my post so hope I am not doubling up. I am here to learn and see help with a jinx. Hope to get to talk to you all more. xxx

User avatar
jwmcclin
Forum Moderator
Posts: 6384
Joined: Mon May 11, 2009 11:53 am
Gender:

Re: hello

Unread post by jwmcclin » Mon Mar 28, 2011 6:56 pm

Welcome to the forum rainbow2
I am proud to be a Lucky Mojo Forum Moderator

User avatar
Miss Ida Lundin
Forum Moderator
Posts: 514
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 5:01 pm

Re: hello

Unread post by Miss Ida Lundin » Sun Apr 03, 2011 8:14 am

Welcome to the forum rainbow2!

User avatar
Lady Muse
Forum Moderator
Posts: 205
Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2010 12:26 pm
Gender:

Re: hello

Unread post by Lady Muse » Thu Apr 07, 2011 5:07 pm

welcome to the forum rainbow2
Lady Muse
House of Self Empowerment - AIRR and HP Member - Blue Flag Root Radio

User avatar
Miss Tammie Lee
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2398
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:27 am
Location: Gulf Coast of United States
Gender:

Re: hello

Unread post by Miss Tammie Lee » Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:17 pm

Welcome to The Forum!!!
Work the Lucky Mojo products for you and for those that you hold dearly!
HRCC Grad-Apprentice #1606

User avatar
Joseph Magnuson
Forum Moderator
Posts: 3166
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 7:38 pm
Location: Gainesville, Florida
Gender:

Re: hello

Unread post by Joseph Magnuson » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:15 am

Welcome and good luck!

-Joseph M.
Joseph Magnuson
Lucky Mojo Forum Moderator
Hoodoo Rootwork Correspondence Course Graduate #1599

Crystal-Silence-League-Link
Post Reply

Return to “2011 Public Forum Introductions”