Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spell-Casting for Protection Against Spiritual Attack

yoopylucks

Spell-Casting for Protection Against Spiritual Attack

Unread post by yoopylucks » Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:09 pm

okay for a long time now ive been noticing that whenever i would get a small amount of luck say scratch a ticket and win or land a better job, just general luck, there is someone in my family, yes i said it family, that steals it away, yes steals it away.

my question is that how can i protect my personal luck. also what is a way to get my luck back?

this person who steals my luck has been doing it for years and i can tell you that they are good. i can actually feel the very presence of it going.

now im not an expert magician but i do know when someone is working against me. ive decided to go as far a stop talking to them and, well, i'ts getting to the point that i want to punch them. lol sorry. its just fustrating to have to restart over and over again the same routine gets nauseating.

someone please help thanks to anyone who can shed some light on my messed up situation

catherineyronwode
Site Admin
Re: Spell-Casting for Protection Against Spiritual Attack

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:12 pm

Unfortunately, we cannot do more here than offer some suggestions for protection spells and amulets.

http://luckymojo.com/protectionspells.html

You may want to get a reading on whether your suspicions are correct. There are some good, honest readers recommended here, and some of them do personal rootwork for client as well:

http://luckymojo.com/mojocatconsultatio ... rootdoctor
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

yoopylucks

Unread post by yoopylucks » Thu Apr 23, 2009 7:51 am