Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Signs / Movement / Completion of Spells: Questions & Answers

phouka

Re: Signs / Movement / Completion of Spells: Questions & Answers

Unread post by phouka » Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:58 am

The signs just make my conviction stronger, Miss Aida.

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by Miss Aida » Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:26 pm

Hello, phouka ,

And THAT is the correct attitude!

Love it !
HRCC Graduate #1631

blue_orchid

Unread post by blue_orchid » Tue Nov 10, 2015 10:13 pm

Hello everyone. I am new to the forum; however I have been using LM products for well over 6 years now. I absolutely love all LM products, especially the oils. I decided to do a few love candle spells on a man that I have known for over 20 years. We were co-workers and always had an instant attraction and shared the same culture and shared a lot of interests. We briefly dated back in the day; however we both moved on and kept in touch through mutual friends, and we eventually re-connected a few years later via FB. I ended a relationship with a previous boyfriend back in April but, my feelings never truly went away; however never in my wildest dreams would I have thought of performing any type of love spell on him, lol.

So because I was given some signs about him, in September I decided to purchase some of LM products - Come to Me, Love Me, Dixie Love, Follow Me Boy and Road Opener. I purchased a variety of candles - burned a red, pink, white, and orange while petitioning. The first night I worked on my target, I had an incredible dream that he was making love to me and telling me how much he has always liked being with me. A few days later I decided to send him a light contact on FB just to keep up with the communication. Just a simple 'hi, how are you' type of message. Within minutes we were exchanging back/forth fun type of messages. This went on/off for about a week or two.