Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

6 Herb Powder Special Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo herbal, mineral, and zoological curios, plus human personal concerns, in magic spells and conjure craft.
User avatar
catherineyronwode
Site Admin
Posts: 16725
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Forestville, California
Gender:

6 Herb Powder Special Questions and Answers

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:07 pm

When you order SIX of our regularly-priced herb powders, you only pay for FIVE and, as a BONUS GIFT -- we will also send you a FREE Small Muslin Steeping Bag that you can use and re-use to make and strain herbal teas and tisanes. Just order the 6 Herb Powder Special, and be sure to list your SIX herb powders in the message area of your order. To qualify for this special you must select six of the $3.50 HER (SKU code) items used as teas. Botanical and Mineral Curios do not qualify for this special.

HER-ZSP-6PWD
6 Herb Powder Special (6 Herb Powders + Small Muslin Bag)
$17.50

Image

Image

You can order right here in the Forum by clicking on the blue Add To Cart button.

For more information, see:
http://www.herbmagic.com/six-herb-powder-special.html
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

User avatar
catherineyronwode
Site Admin
Posts: 16725
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Forestville, California
Gender:

Re: 6 Herb Powder Special Questions and Answers

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:13 pm

This reduces your price-per-pack on the herbs from $3.50 to $2.91 each -- PLUS, you also get a FREE muslin bag valued at $1.25. Think about it -- and you will never order "a couple of herb powders" again!

In progress:

[X] Anise Seed Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/anise-seed-powder.html
[X] Angelica Root Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/angelica-powder.html
[X] Arrow Root Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/arrow-root-powder.html
[X] Catnip Leaf Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/catnip-leaf-powder.html
[X] Cinnamon Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/cinnamon-powder.html
[X] Damiana Leaf Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/damiana-leaf-powder.html
[X] Ginseng Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/ginseng-root-powder.html
[X] Nutmeg Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/nutmeg-powder.html
[X] Queen Elizabeth Root Powder http://www.herbmagic.com/queen-elizabeth-powder.html
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

User avatar
catherineyronwode
Site Admin
Posts: 16725
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Forestville, California
Gender:

Re: 6 Herb Powder Special Questions and Answers

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:17 pm

The magical qualities of hundreds of herbs are described in this book, with folkloric hoodoo spells for use in practical conjure,

BOO-GRI-HHSC
Hoodoo Herb & Root Magic Paperback by catherine yronwode
$14.95

Image

Image

You can order right here in the Forum by clicking on the blue Add To Cart button.

For more information, see:
http://www.luckymojo.com/hoodooherbmagic.html
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

Herb-Magic.com
Post Reply

Return to “Herb, Mineral, and Animal Curios in Hoodoo and Rootwork”