Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Devil Figural Candle Red Green Black Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo vigil lights, novena candles, figural candles, and offertory candles, and how to fix lucky oil lamps.
89bingo

Re: Devil Figural Candle Red Green Black Questions and Answers

Unread post by 89bingo » Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:08 pm

Hello Ms Aida !

I have been working on my green candles since late november 2015 now ( i did novenas couple of times , now i do 15-20 min a few times a week to keep the momentum ) - but the bill collections have been v v slow by the new biller .

Today only my husband was mentioning about given it to the Debt collectors as a last resort as we have to pay our debts too ,time is running out.
And today only the glass encased '' Pay me '' candle exploded on my altar with a bang .
It was burning very slowly in the morning ,after few hours it exploded loudly ,breaking the glass jar in half and wax strewn all over -but the flame suddenly started burning very big,bright ,high & literally on fire !!!

I'm confused this happened for the first time . I read all over LM it says its not a good sign .
My other thought is , since today morning only me & my husband ,both are very determined now to get back as much money as we can for months of unpaid hard work and after few hours this explosion -means we are thinking in the right direction to hand over accounts to debt collectors ( even though they keep 40 % !!) ,all the resistance will be blown away and at least some of our hard earned deserved money will be collected .

Is my thinking right or totally wrong ?

Where do i dispose off the scattered wax + glass pieces ( I will burn the remaining half candle everyday for 15 min ) - I'm assuming in my backyard ?
Do i need to do cleansing & protection ( i burnt St Michaels candle yesterday only - burn it every sunday ) . Do i need to do anything else ?

Sincere Thanks in advance

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate