Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Am I Crossed, Jinxed, Hexed, Cursed? If So, What Can I Do?

destinee7399

Re: Am I Crossed, Jinxed, Hexed, Cursed? If So, What Can I Do?

Unread post by destinee7399 » Mon Oct 18, 2010 10:53 am

let me start from the top, i have what i called a six months on & off, 6 mo's of pure good luck, energy, etc then all of a sudden it goes down. i don't know what to do. a palm reader told me the same thing, So HELPPPP! I

tried burning sage, prayers, don't know if i doing anything right but i need help,

in my third month of bad luck now, lost job, money, health, children health, relationship!

I am new to this so please understand, i was wondering if anyone out there know of any baths or whatever i can do.

corazon

Unread post by corazon » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:00 am

You need to get a reading to see what is going on and what magical things you can do.

go to the AIRR website
http://www.readersandrootworkers.org

the rootworker you choose will be able to help you with your case.

in the meantime, cleansing baths would do great for you as would a cleansing of your home with Chinese Wash.

Lucky Mojo sells many types of cleansing baths and also Chinese Wash.

Good Luck~

corazon

Unread post by corazon » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:03 am

Why are you posting double?
That makes for more work for the moderators of the forum and seems rather rude.

I posted in your other thread to get a reading from a member of AIRR
and also start cleansing baths.

you can read about baths here
http://www.luckymojo.com/baths.html

destinee7399

Unread post by destinee7399 » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:06 am

sorry about the double's not trying to be rude just trying to search for answers! I'm new to all of this posting never done this before so please excuse me! thank you for your reply and help

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:15 am